Champions League Draw 2011

The Turkish Football Federation (TFF) has barred Fenerbahçe from this season's Champions League under pressure from UEFA in connection with a match-fixing investigation involving the top İstanbul club and replaced the champion with runner-up Trabzonspor. 

Manchester United, Chelsea, Manchester City and Arsenal have found out who they must play inthe group stage of the Champions League.UEFA Champions League teams has been divided into 4 pots and it will be interesting to see how this years seeding goes about...

Group A: Bayern Munich, Villarreal, Manchester City, Napoli
Group B: Inter Milan, CSKA Moscow, Lille, Trabzonspor
Group C: Manchester United, Benfica, Basel, Otelul Galati
Group D: Real Madrid, Lyon, Ajax, Dinamo Zagreb
Group E: Chelsea, Valencia, Bayer Leverkusen, Genk
Group F: Arsenal, Marseille, Olympiakos, Borussia Dortmund
Group G: Porto, Shakhtar Donetsk, Zenit St Petersburg, APOEL
Group H: Barcelona, Milan, BATE Borisov, Viktoria Plzen
Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox, Opera & Safari browsers with resolutions 1360 x 768.

Copyright © 2014 Tokleistro™. Powered by Blogger™