'Watch The Throne' released!

"Watch The Throne", the debut studio album of Throne (the name of the highly anticipated collaboration of rappers Jay-Z and Kanye West), has been released via digital download today. The CD release will follow on August 12th.

Throne (the most anticipated duo of two of the most acclaimed rappers Jay-Z and Kanye West)

Watch The Throne album consist of the following tracks:

1. "No Church in the Wild" (featuring Frank Ocean)

2. "Lift Off" (featuring Beyoncé)

3. "Niggas in Paris"

4. "Otis" (featuring Otis Redding)

5. "Gotta Have It"

6. "New Day"

7. "That’s My Bitch" (feat. Elly Jackson)

8. "Welcome to the Jungle"

9. "Who Gon Stop Me"

10. "Murder to Excellence"

11. "Made in America" (featuring Frank Ocean)

12. "Why I Love You" (featuring Mr Hudson),

Four (4) more bonus songs are included in the album. It is now available for download via iTunes.

Check out samplers of "Watch The Throne" below:

Best viewed on Chrome, Firefox, Opera & Safari browsers with resolutions 1360 x 768.

Copyright © 2014 Tokleistro™. Powered by Blogger™